Ja, man är ju trots allt engelsklärare.

I had my first day as a teacher trainee today. When I was supposed to introduce myself in front of a class of 17-year-olds my head just snapped and started to talk in some Mary-fookin'-Poppins kind of way . I really need to learn to handle myself in pressured situations, instead of commin' of as some kind of arrogant British aristocrat, or more so, an embarrassing Swede trying to sound like an arrogant British aristocrat.

I just had my hair cut for the first time in ages. For once I kind of liked the hairdresser, since she wasn?t all bullshit about the weather and how interesting weekend work sounded. The haircut? It is ok, at least, even though nothing seems to suit me these days. I guess that has something to do with the extra pounds that I?ve put on during the last couple of months. Anyway, over-and-out, and back to my native language

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0